Office of the Vice President

Student Life & Enrollment

Nathan Fuerst

Vice President for Student Life & Enrollment

nathan.fuerst@uconn.edu

860.486.1463

Wilbur Cross Building, 3rd Floor

David Clokey

Assistant Vice President for Student Life & Enrollment

david.clokey@uconn.edu

860.486.2265

Wilbur Cross Building, 3rd Floor

Mona Lucas

Assistant Vice President for Enrollment Policies and Strategic Initiatives

mona.lucas@uconn.edu

860.486.6980

Wilbur Cross Building, 2nd Floor

Liza Boritz

Director of Planning, Assessment, and Evaluation

liza.boritz@uconn.edu

860.486.2265

Wilbur Cross Building, 2nd Floor

stacey murdock head shot

Stacey Murdock

Director of Human Resources & Foundation Relations

stacey.murdock@uconn.edu

860.486.2265

Wilbur Cross Building, 3rd Floor

Jeffrey Gagnon

Executive Advisor for Enrollment Analytics & Fiscal Officer

jeffrey.gagnon@uconn.edu

860.486.2235

Wilbur Cross Building, 3rd Floor

Vice President's Office Staff

Brianna Zecchini

Executive Assistant to the Vice President

brianna.zecchini@uconn.edu

860.486.1463

Wilbur Cross Building, 3rd Floor

Janice Canniff

Office Specialist

janice.canniff@uconn.edu

860.486.2265

Wilbur Cross Building, 3rd Floor

ginger white headshot

Ginger White

Program Assistant

ginger.white@uconn.edu

860.486.2265

Wilbur Cross Building, 3rd Floor